Skip to main content

When a new user is invited, how does the registration process look like?

New users go through a welcome flow to set up their account. Want to see how it looks?

Written by TalentAdore CS Team

When new users are invited to join a TalentAdore environment, they are directed through a welcome process to set up their account. Do you want to know how it looks like from a new user's point of view? Have a look through the guide below.
​

As an Admin user, you can invite users to your TalentAdore environment. Check this guide on how to add or remove company users. When you invite a colleague as a company user, an invitation message will be sent to the e-mail address of that user immediately. When the new user clicks on the link they will be directed to the following view.
​​

welcome_process_ENG.png

By selecting Let’s go! They will be directed to enter a password, their title, first and last name along with their photo. The view will look like this:
​

welcome_pic_2_ENG.PNG

After filling out the information, they are set up and ready to be an active member in your solution!

Did this answer your question?